2. Netwerk Arnhem / Veluwe / Nijmegen

Netwerkregisseur: --
   
SBO De Vlinderboom    
Dorpsstraat 10    
6680 AE  Bemmel    
B. Wubkes    b.wubkes@sbodevlinderboom.nl
SBO Klavervier    
Koolzaadveld 1    
6641 ST  Beuningen (Gld)    
Conny van Wersch    
klavervier-sbo@oeverwal.nl
SBO Sg Palet    
Pastoor Kerstenstraat 38    
5831 EW  Boxmeer    
Harriët van Duren  
h.vduren@optimusonderwijs.nl
SBO De Wingerd    
Havikshorst 23    
5431 LZ  Cuijk    
Antwan Ebben  
a.ebben@stichting-invitare.nl
 
SBO 't Sterrenbos    
Van Limburg Stirumstraat 29    
6951 EB  Dieren    
A. Verdam (a.i.)
sterrenbos@scholengroepveluwezoom.nl
SBO De Regenboog 
Gen. Spoorlaan 4    
6711 LX  Ede   

directie@sboderegenboog.cnsede.nl
SBO Van der Reijdenschool     
Prinses Marijkestraat 10    
8162 BB  Epe    
Christiaan Temmen  
ctemmen@vdreijdenschool.nl
SBO Carolusschool 
Cranenburgsestraat 112c    
6560 AC  Groesbeek    
Frans Kolkman
directie@sbocarolus.nl
SBO de Windroos (Lindenholt)   
Gildekamp 60-22    
6545 LX  Nijmegen    
Claudia Wiericx 
c.wiericx@windrooslindenholt.nl
SBO De Windroos (Goffert)    
Tapirstraat 2    
6503 CB  Nijmegen    
Annelies Megens    
a.megens@windroosgoffert.nl
SBO De Wissel    
Bladergroenstraat 3    
4002 AZ  Tiel    
Mariken Soyer
directie@opo-r.nl
SBO De Dijk    
Marijkeweg 1
6708 AA  Wageningen    
E. Jobsen    
ejobsen@sbo-dedijk.nl
SBO Toermalijn    
Wielkamp 1 B  
5301 DB  Zaltbommel    
Marieke van Roozendaal    
directie@toermalijnzaltbommel.nl
Rehoboth Onderwijs en Zorg
(v/h SBO Ds. DA Detmarschool)   

Schoutenstraat 113
Postbus 301
3770 AH  Barneveld
dhr. G. Geneugelijk (SBO Ede)
ggeneugelijk@rehobothoz.nl
dhr. J.A. Zwerus (SBO Ochten)
jazwerus@sebaschool.nl
SBO de Bolster
Homberg 29-94
6601 XR  Wijchen
Marie-Louise Benda
marielouise.benda@kansenkleur.nl
SBO de Boemerang
Zilverschoon 104
7322 GK  Apeldoorn
Mw. A. Baars
boemerang@leerplein055.nl     
SBO de Dijk
Heuvel 61-63
6651 BD  Druten
Diana Kusters (MT-lid)
d.kusters@spommaasenwaal.nl
SBO de Horizon
Groningensingel 1183
3865 HZ  Arnhem
Liesbeth Westenberg
l.westenberg@@de-horizon.nl
SBO het Mozaïek
Paulus Potterstraat 8    
7204 CV  Zutphen
Gerrit Brummelman
gerritbrummelman@archipelprimair.nl
SBO Phanta Rhei
Kon. Wilhelminalaan 9
7415 KP  Deventer
Joan Damen
info@phantarhei-sbo.nl
SBO de Piramide
Picardie 31
6590 AD  Gennep
Frans Toll
f.toll@sbo-piramide.nl
SBO de Piramide
Groningersingel 1185
6835 HZ  Arnhem
Lonneke Schram
directie@sbodepiramide-arnhem.nl
SBO de Toonladder
Kluizeweg 189
6815 EC  Arnhem
André van Egmond
a.vanegmond@sbo-detoonladder.nl
SBO het Palet
Witsenstraat 2
6813 GV  Arnhem
André van Egmond
a.vanegmond@sbo-detoonladder.nl
            
SBO de Vorm
Walenweingaarde 114
7329 BD  Apeldoorn
Ria Vrolijk
directie@sbodevorm.nl     
SBO de Windroos
Zuiderkruis 740
3902 XX  Veenendaal
Piet Meivogel
piet.meivogel@windroosveenendaal.nl
SBO de Schilderspoort
Mercurion 36
6903 PZ  Zevenaar
Jolanda Derksen
j.derksen@schilderspoort.nl
SBO Kon Julianaschool
Oranje Nassaulaan 41
4101 JS  Culemborg
Marianne van de Schee
m.vanderschee@cpob.nl
Seminarium voor Orthopedagogiek
Scheldestraat 2b   
6882 NE  Velp
Rob Meijer en Erik Zwartkruis
rob.meijer@hu.nl
eric.zwartkruis@hu.nl
SBO de Vogelhorst
Ds. E. Fransenlaan 1
3772 TX Barneveld
Ko Fluit
kfluit@devogelhorst.nl
SBO De Prinsenhof
Mr. Van Hasseltlaan 57
7316 DK Apeldoorn
Richard van Zanten
m.j.vanzanten@cso-deprinsenhof.nl
SBO de Klaproos
Kluizeweg 189
6815 EC  Arnhem
André van Egmond
directie@sbo-deklaproos.nl
 
Blijf op de hoogte: