7. Netwerk Midden-Nederland

Netwerkregisseur Midden-Nederland: Beppie Vendrik, SBO de Wissel in Houten

     
SBO Dr. M. v.d. Hoeveschool
Ringweg Kruiskamp 106
3814 WT Amersfoort
Regina Gadellaa
SBO ds. N.H. Beversluisschool
Hoogenburg 24
2804 Gouda
Maxim van der Vliet

 
SBO Michael
Van Almondestraat 2
3814 RV Amersfoort
E. Naaijkens
 
SBO Kon. Wilhelmina
Koning Karelpad 4
3813 HC Amersfoort
Dillian Hos
d.hos@pcboamersfoort.nl
 
SBO de Werf
James Cookstraat 10
3800 AC  Amersfoort
Adriaan Bax (a.i.)
directie@sbo-dewerf.nl
SBO De Stuifheuvel
Graaf Lodewijklaan 2
3708 DM Zeist
 
SBO De Wenteltrap
Baden Powellweg 3
3401 RR Ijsselstein
SBO C. Hummelingschool
P. Planciusplein 12
1212 BW Hilversum
Petra Disse
p.disse@hummelingschool.nl
SBO Annie M.G.Schmidt 
Laapersveld 23
1213 VB Hilversum
Annemieke van Weeghel-Luijers
 
SBO Het MozaÔek
Van Strijlandstraat 6 
1222 ES Hilversum
Birgitte Plasmans
SBO De Wissel
Galerijmuur 51
3991 WX  Houten
Beppie Vendrik
info.dewissel@gewoon
speciaal.com
SBO Luc Stevens
Marco Pololaan 485
3526 GH Utrecht
E. van der Hooft
directie@sbolucstevensschool.nl
 
SBO De Kristal
Pauwenkamp 347
3607 TC Maarssen
Belle van Zuylen SBO
(v/h Het Keerpunt)

Prof. H. Bavinckstraat 3
3555 GS  Utrecht
Annelies van Dijk-Freeke
anneliesbvz@gmail.com
SBO De Brug
Zwanengat 3
4132 XC Vianen
Otto DaniŽls
 
SBO St. Maarten
Neckardreef 20
3562 CP Utrecht
SBO de Windroos
Postbus 1103
3900 BC  Veenendaal
Miranda van den Brink
miranda.vandenbrink@windroosveenendaal.nl
SBO Kingma
Dorresteinseweg 7
3817 GA  Amersfoort
Batina Roovers
kingmaschool@stichtingso.nl
 
SBO De Driehoek
Steenstraat 87
3960 BA Wijk bij Duurstede
SBO de Keerkring
Rembrandtlaan 50
3440 DA  Woerden
Bernlef Knossen (adj.) a.i.
b.knossen@dekeerkring.nl
SBO Tobias
Prof. Lorentzlaan 16
3701 CC Zeist
 
SBO de Evenaar
Dasseweide 1
3437 WN  Nieuwegein
Gonnie Boerma
hc.boerma@sbo-nieuwegein.nl
SBO de Indon
Albert Neuhuijslaan 1
1401 BW  Bussum
Roelie Loois
r.loois@indon.nl
SBO de Wijngaard
Jacob van Campenstraat 1
1271 LP Huizen
Renate van der Mooren
info@sbodewijngaard.nl
 
SBO de Binnentuin
Binnentuinlaan 6
3452 RN  Vleuten
Cindy Hamers-van Erp
cindy.hamers@ksu-utrecht.nl
SO de Lasenberg (ZMOK)
('s Heeren Loo Zorggroep)
Schrikslaan 20
3762 TC  Soest
Henk Jansen van Galen
hejaga@lasenberg.nl
SO Dr. A. van Voorthuysenschool
(St. Meerkring)
Heiligenbergerweg 185
3816 AJ  Amersfoort
Henk Hylkema
h.hylkema@vanvoorthuysenschool.nl
 
SBO Park en Dijk
Winterdijk 6
2801 SJ  Gouda
Jack Mannie
jack.mannie@d4w.nl
SO Berg en Bosch
Professor Bronkhorstlaan 22
3723 MB  Bilthoven
Marco Roozenbeek
mroozenbeek@bergenbosch-school.nl
SO Herderscheeschool
Marco Pololaan 485
3526 GH Utrecht
Harry van de Berg
harryvandeberg@herderscheeschool.nl
 
Blijf op de hoogte: