6. Netwerk Limburg

Netwerkregisseur Limburg: Jack Pruijsten, SBO de Lings, Tegelen
     
SBO De Horst
Kerkveldsweg Oost 7
6101 NM Echt
Martien Tonnaer
SBO De Blinker
Eloystraat 1a
6166 XM Geleen
Loe Reinders
SBO Bernardus
Willem Vliegenstraat 2
2617 DA Gulpen
Jos Vandewall
SBO Op de Tump
Panheelderweg 29
6097 AH Heel
Boy Mertens
SBO de Twister
(v/h De Peelhorst)
Gebr. Van Doornelaan 17
5961 BA Horst
Jo Pauwels
SBO Arcadia
Schoolstraat 86-88
6460 BD Kerkrade
SBO De Balans /
Synergieschool St. Alfonsus
Heinsbergerweg 19A
6045 CB Roermond
Jet Dekkers
SBO De Lings
Van Wevelickhovenstraat 9
5930 AC Tegelen
Jack Pruijsten
SBO De Boemerang
De Insel 21
6442 AJ  Brunssum
Alex Schiffelers
alex.schiffelers@movare.nl
 
SBO de Opstap
Mariënwaard 57
6222 AM  Maastricht
Hans Bergmans
h.bergmans@mosalira.nl
SBO de Sprong   
Frans van de Laarplein 3
6217 NH  Maastricht
Bertina Cobbenhaegen
b.cobbenhaegen@sbodesprong.nl
SBO de Griffel
Heldevierlaan 6
6415 SB  Heerlen
José Habets
j.habets@sbo-degriffel.nl
SBO het Mozaiek
Valkstraat 2
6135 GC  Sittard
Fieny Moerskofski
f.moerskofski@sbohetmozaiek-sittard.nl
SBO de Schans
Albert Verweystraat 4
5921 AZ  Blerick
Rita Peeren
info@hazenkamp.kerobei.nl
SBO Focus
Groenewoltsepad 2
5801 AP  Venray
Carla Comans
c.comans@ssbofocus.nl
SBO de Opstap
Rijnbeekstraat 8
5900 AK  Venlo
J. Stevens
info@opstap.saam.nl
SBO Het Palet
Beatrixlaan 1
6006 AH  Weert
Huub Hagen
h.hagen@sbo-palet.nl
SBO de Fontein
Jan van de Boschstraat 1
5988 ED  Helden
Anneke Steijlen
info@sbodefontein.nl
SBO de Wissel
Hereweg 175
6371 LZ  Landgraaf
info.rksbodewissel@movare.nl
   
     
Blijf op de hoogte: