13. Netwerk Zuid-Holland-Zuid

Netwerkregisseur: Marjolijn Twilt, SBO de Branding, Spijkenisse
SBO Het Noorderlicht  
Willem de Zwijgerlaan 2 
3314 NX Dordrecht 
Nanja van Es
SBO De Wijngaard 
Petrus Camperstraat 1
2992 KK Barendrecht 
T. Hogendoorn 
SBO De Kameleon
Reigerlaan 9
3136 JJ  Vlaardingen
Rob van der Mark
r.vandermark@wijzer.nu
 
SBO Het Kompas
Dr. L.L. Zamenhoflaan 5
3312 AX  Dordrecht 
dhr. G. Versluis
g.versluis@kompas.opod.nl
SBO De Kameleon
Postbus 23
3350 AA  Papendrecht
Netty Gruiters
n.gruiters@spon.nu
SBO Beatrix De Burcht 
Hoefslag 6 
4205 NK Gorinchem
Annette Verdoorn
SBO De Rotonde
Dr. Hiemstralaan 85 
4205 KK Gorinchem 
Cindy de Rek 
SBO De Branding 
Anne Frankstraat 26 
3207 GA Spijkenisse 
Marjolijn Twilt 
SBO de Wegwijzer  
Postbus 150 
3240 AD  Middelharnis 
Dolf Klooster 
SBO Het Kompas 
Sportlaan 1 
3240 AD Middelharnis 
SBO de Poldervaart
Prinses Beatrixlaan 20
3121 JN  Schiedam
Jacob Mannessen
j.mannessen@primoschiedam.nl
OBS Het Pluspunt
Jan Lievenslaan 1
3262 ND  Oud-Beijerland
--
info@pluspunthw.nl
SBO De Windroos
Bolwerk 46
3221 VJ  Hellevoetsluis
Raymond Schilperoordt
r.schilperoordt@primovpr.nl
SBO De Burcht
Mozartstraat 180 a
2983 AD  Ridderkerk
Lisette Korporaal
info@burcht-ridderkerk.nl
SBO de Tandem
Postbus 2091
3200 CB  Spijkenisse
Ed Bol
ebol@sbodetandem.nl
SBO de Bouwsteen
Lijstersingel 22 a
2902 JD  Capelle a/d IJssel
Caroline Versprille
caroline.versprille@opock.nl
SBO de Parasol
Richard Hollaan 2
3144 BB  Maassluis
Sylvia Stam
directie@sbodeparasol.nl
SBO De Steenen Kamer
Stenenkamer 34
3332 KP  Zwijndrecht
Jennifer de Wijs
j.dewijs@spon.nu
SBO de Kameleon
Postbus 23
3350 AA  Papendrecht
Netty Gruiters
n.gruiters@spon.nu
SBO de Akker
Rondo 321
3363 LB  Sliedrecht
M. Aarnoudse  
m.aarnoudse@sbodeakker.nl
SBO de Akker
Sportlaan 4a
4251 GD  Werkendam
Leendert de Bruijn
l.debruijn@deakkersbo.nl
     
Blijf op de hoogte: